WELCOME

WELCOME

The Hotel Ulysse*** is situated in the Heart of town centre of Montpellier, just a few minutes walk from the Congress Center "The Corum", the famous Place de La Comédie, the Opera Berlioz, The Musee Fabre and pedestrian Historic district with its restaurants and Bars

Cinemas, The Polygon Shopping Centre, shops, banks ...

This hotel *** full of charm located in the quiet neighborhood "Les Aubes" at the foot of "Corum" and the district of "Beaux-Arts", is completely renovated and fully air conditioned, with lift access to all levels from the private underground garage and closed

The hotel is compliant with the latest standards for the reception of persons with reduced mobility and has 2 rooms adapted, as well as direct access to the rooms by elevator from the underground garage

www.ChargeMap, clic here

EU accelerated Charging point for electric vehicles is available in the hotel garage ( EU type 2 )

Warm and caring welcome, qualified Team of the Hotel Ulysse will listen to you throughout your stay. It will guide you to your sightseeing and cultural tours and can help you book taxis, restaurants, shows, tours, car, rent etc. ...

The 28 rooms with refined decor, have free WiFi access, flat screen TV and 30 digital channels with ( Canal+, C+Cinema,C+Sport, XXL ), Eurosport, BBC World News. Mini bar and personal safe.

The bathrooms are with shower Italian, heated towel rail and hairdryer.

Indoor or shaded terrace on sunny days, welcome to a delicious breakfast in the form of a hot and cold buffet, rich and varied.

 

Closed for the nights of December 27, 2015 to January 10, 2016 included

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Ulysse - Montpellier Centre

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Ulysse - Montpellier Centre

L'Hôtel Ulysse *** est situé au Cœur du centre ville de Montpellier, à 5 minutes à pieds du Centre des congrès "Le Corum" de La célèbre Place de La Comédie", de l'Opéra Berlioz, du Musée Fabre et du Centre Historique piétonnier "Écusson" avec ses restaurants et ses Bars

Cinémas, Centres Commerciaux Le Polygone et Odysseum, commerces de proximité, Banques...

Cet Hôtel plein de Charme, *** situé au calme dans le quartier "Les Aubes" au pied du "Corum" et des "Beaux-Arts", est entièrement rénové et totalement climatisé, avec ascenseur desservant tous les niveaux à partir du Garage souterrain privé et fermé

L'hôtel est conforme aux dernières normes pour l'accueil des personnes à mobilité réduite et dispose de 2 chambres adaptées, ainsi que de l'accès direct aux chambres par l'ascenseur depuis le garage souterrain

www.ChargeMap, clic here

Une Borne privée de recharge accélérée UE pour véhicules électriques est disponible au garage de  l'hôtel ( EU type 2 )

 

Fermeture annuelle de l'Hôtel Ulysse, le mardi 26 décembre 2017 à midi, réouverture le mercredi 02 janvier 2018 à midi.

Accueil chaleureux et attentif, l’Équipe qualifiée de l’Hôtel Ulysse sera à votre écoute tout au long de votre séjour. Elle vous guidera pour vos visites touristiques et culturelles et pourra vous aider à réserver taxis, restaurants, spectacles, visites, location d’auto, etc…

Les 28 Chambres décorées avec raffinement, disposent  d'un bureau, d'accès Wifi gratuit, de TV écran plat et 30 chaines numériques avec ( Canal+, C+Cinema,C+Sport, XXL ), Eurosport, BBC World News. Minibar et coffre-fort individuel.

Les Salles de bains sont avec douche à l'italienne, sèche-serviette et sèche-cheveux.

En salle ou en terrasse ombragée aux beaux jours, bienvenue pour un délicieux petit-déjeuner sous forme d'un Buffet chaud et froid, copieux et varié.